Slide 1

Own Your First Home

Slide 2

Learn how to Earn

Slide 3

Provide for your Family

Slide 4

Work from Home

Slide 5

Spend More Time with the People You Love

Slide 6

Enjoy what You Do

 

Webinars

Marketing System Icon "DOC'S FOLLOW THE STEPS SYSTEM WEBINAR"

5:00 PM PST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday Nights
8:00 AM PST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST on Saturdays

Click here to join


TO USE YOUR TELEPHONE
Phone #:(319) 527-9660
No Access Code Or Pin Required


 

phone Opportunity Calls

Friday Open Discussion - 12:00pm CST

International Call Line:

Click here
Phone #:(712) 432-0075
Code: 797350#
Click Allow to allow the flashphone to access
your microphone. It will not access your webcam.

US Call Line:

Phone #: (712) 432-0075
Code: 797350#

Previously Recorded Webinars

Playback Icon Call (515) 604-9671 Code: 249161# to listen to the last recorded Webinar